Contact Us (Erin-Hillsburgh Minor Hockey Association)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveSid SpearPresident ([email protected])
ExecutiveJeff OakleyVP Operations ([email protected])
ExecutiveDawn WoodrowVP Administration ([email protected])
ExecutivePatrick D'AlmadaSecretary ([email protected])
ExecutivePaul ThomsonTreasurer ([email protected])
ExecutiveHeather MarlboroughRep Director ([email protected])
ExecutiveBrandi McLeodU7 (Chip) Director ([email protected])
ExecutiveRoland GroenenbergLocal League Director ([email protected])
ExecutiveVacant .Ice Scheduler ([email protected])
ExecutiveCam CuthbertReferee Liaison ([email protected])
ExecutivePaula GrahamRegistrar ([email protected])
ExecutiveShannon HeardRisk Management ([email protected])
ExecutiveLuke LongstreetTechnical Director ([email protected])
ExecutiveShari MartinEquipment Director ([email protected])
ExecutiveMike McLeodCoaching Director ([email protected])
ExecutiveJustyna ToeppnerCommunications ([email protected])
ExecutiveKrystle FlorFundraising Director ([email protected])
ExecutiveVacant .Tournament ([email protected])
Rep - U10 Rep (Minor Atom)Jon ForbesCoach
Rep - U11 Rep (Major Atom)Tony AbbottCoach
Rep - U12 Rep (Minor Peewee)Kevin SmithCoach
Rep - U13 Rep (Major PeeWee)John MartinCoach
Rep - U15 Rep (Bantam)Steve KinlinCoach
LL - U18 LL (Midget) Team 1Rich CosmanCoach
LL - U18 LL (Midget) Team 2Jeff MillerCoach
LL - U18 LL (Midget) Team 3Lee ErwinCoach
LL - U18 LL (Midget) Team 4Drew McKillopCoach
LL - U15 LL (Bantam)Chris ClarkCoach
LL - U 13 LL (Major PeeWee)Heather MarlboroughCoach
LL - U12 LL (Minor PeeWee)Sid SpearCoach
LL - U10 LL (Minor Atom)Dave McAndrewCoach
LL - U9 LL (Novice)Jerry DemeloCoach
Other Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Erin-Hillsburgh Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Erin-Hillsburgh Minor Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 7:26 PM