AGM 2018 (Erin-Hillsburgh Minor Hockey Association)

PrintAGM 2018

2018 Annual General Meeting

Erin-Hillsburgh Minor Hockey Association


Thank you to those that attended the 2018 Annual General Meeting of the members of Erin-Hillsburgh Minor Hockey Association on April 10, 2018.

2018 AGM Notice
2017 AGM Minutes


The following Positions have been filled:

Interested in an open position? Please contact [email protected]

Position Nominee(s) Term
President Arnie Brakel two (2) year term on even years
Vice-President of Hockey Operations Justin Ndreu two (2) year term on even years
Secretary Shari Martin two (2) year term on even years
House League Hockey Director Brian Scradd  two (2) year term on even years
Fundraising Director None two (2) year term on even years
Representative Hockey Director Kevin Moxey one (1) year term
Technical Director Mike Paquette one (1) year term


* Note the 2-year term for elected roles of President, VP of Hockey Operations, Secretary, House League Hockey Director and Fundraising Director are up for election as per terms outlined in the Bylaws.  Representative Hockey Director and Technical Director were appointments by the board this year and must be posted for election for the second year of their 2-year term.

Printed from on Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 9:09 PM